So Long Chicago

20 Jul

It’s officially here! Time certainly flies. Today is my last day of work, and Sunday I’m moving back to Michigan! Minorly in shock that it came so fast, but I’m so excited to start a new chapter in my life! I thought a fun way to say goodbye to the city in a post would be to show some fun pictures of the city as viewed from the river, from the architectural boat tour I mentioned here! Such a beautiful city- I’ll miss these views for sure! I even work in one of these lovely guys and although I will not miss all of the concrete, it will be a definite change to get used to driving and trees again. Although, I’m pretty sure it will take me all of 5 minutes to readjust : )

Cheers and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

