Mani Pedi Fun

6 Jun

Last night I got pampered at a spa with a manicure, pedicure, facial and massage while chowing down on sushi and wine! Work hard play hard. Despite my very embarrassing appointment mix up which I will leave to your imagination, I had a great time and absolutely love my nail colors so thought I’d share!

On my finger nails I tried one of the colors from Essie’s new Bikini So Teeny line, Cascade Cool.

Here’s a shot of the whole collection! According to my nail tech. the blue Bikini So Teeny and the orange Fear or Desire are the best sellers.

On my toe nails I used Essie’s Fiesta. With a name like that my ugly feet are now ready to party.

I think they are perfect colors to start off the summer and turned out great! I also learned that the new trends for this year are actually glitters and neons. Might have to try those next!

2 Responses to “Mani Pedi Fun”

  1. Naomi June 6, 2012 at 11:06 am #

    Great colour choices :)

    Naomi x

    • jodieevelyn June 6, 2012 at 11:14 am #

      Thank you! Always the hardest but most fun part of getting your nails done :)

Leave a Reply

