Living Room Sneak Peek

6 Jun

So, I’ve been working on my living room for a while now, and after creating my inspiration board, I’m half way there! Here’s a little sneak peek of a few items I’ve found…

I added my art work- The same image from the inspiration board from IKEA worked out perfect!

Found a couple pillows at Target- Two down, who-knows-how-many-more to go.

Added a plum throw blanket, also from Target, to cozy up my uber-lumpy couch.

It’s only a portion of the room, but it’s starting to come together. After a few more additions, I’ll show you how it all ends up!

Leave a Reply

