Happy Memorial Day Weekend!

26 May

Hope everyone is enjoying the start of their wonderful long weekend! I’ve already been able to hit up the beach, bbq out, have drinks on a bar patio and go shopping, and I still have two more days off! A much needed break and mental vacation.

While the fun is still going, after all of the eating and drinking this weekend I’m going to have to crack down on the workout schedule. Working out always makes me feel happier and is a GREAT way to relieve stress. I’ve put together a little sheet for myself to hang up in my room and thought I’d share : ) I’ve tried to mix short bursts of cardio with strength exercises focusing on all key areas. My own personal 30 day challenge: three 30 min. sessions of cardio, and five sessions of the workout below each week. Challenge yourself as much as you can by repeating the whole process two to three times, and make sure you stretch afterwards!

 

Ready. Set. Go!

 

 

Leave a Reply

