Shopping List

15 May

So here’s my huge dilemma… I have a Nordstrom gift card and don’t know what to use it on! Told you it was big and important. Admittedly I’m not a very good department store shopper, so I love picking out what I want online first. Then, all you have to do is walk in, grab your goods, and walk out. Some may call it man-shopping, I call it genius. So keeping in mind all of the fun new summer trends out there, here are a few items I’m loving and am planning on picking from!

Bright and fun statement bag by Steven by Steve Madden. I’m a big fan of fitting everything-but-the-kitchen-sink in one bag, and I think this may do the trick!

Jean button up by Rubbish. Jean is in! This style of shirt can be worn in so many ways and with so many styles! Keep it simple by pairing it with a pair of trendy colored pants, boho it up by adding layers and a long skirt, or embrace your inner cowgirl by pairing it with jeans in a different wash.

Sandals by Steve Madden and Aldo. A pair of neutral sandals like these could be worn all throughout the summer with almost anything you choose to put on while adding a subtle splash of color. Also fun are these aqua sandals that look comfy and just scream summertime!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MAC make up. I absolutely love their Studio Fix product and wear it everyday. It’s great at hiding those unwanted bumps and evening out your skin tone without looking like you’re wearing tons of makeup. These new eye shadow colors also look like fun and I wouldn’t mind trying these out for an “everyday” look!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last but not least, jewels! This necklace by Cara Accessories is fun and playful and is perfect for those plain t-shirt and jeans kind of days.  Add this amazing piece and you have yourself an outfit!

Hope you enjoyed my pre-shopping online shopping finds! Now to narrow it down and head to the store…

One Response to “Shopping List”

  1. Evani G May 15, 2012 at 2:53 pm #

    Those mint sandals are a must have! So cute!

    Love,
    Evani

Leave a comment