Spring Fever

25 Apr

Since I had the pleasure of leaving work at a semi-normal time today I took the opportunity to spend a little time at H&M! I love adding color into my wardrobe every spring to give my existing pieces a little lovin’. I fell in love with these pastel bracelets and geometrical earrings the second I saw them! Top it off with a statement bracelet, feminine-ferocious ring (grrawrrr) and a bright cardigan that makes the 40 degrees it is outside seem like 70 and my trip was complete! Enjoy!

20120424-223015.jpg

20120424-223031.jpg

20120424-223042.jpg

Leave a Reply

